Weekly Download Vol. III No. 5

No Light, No Light by Florence + The Machine – FLORENCE!

FLORENCE!

(N.B. I bit off a lot w/r/t a longish post on Universally Loved Movies this week and my lawyering gig got in the way (no, silly, blogging isn’t my job-job.)) Please picture me screaming her name with a celebratory fist in the air in lieu of a lengthy ramble on how fucking bad ass her new album, Ceremonials, is.  Both the Machine and Florence Welch are back in fine form in the follow up to the album I was most embarrasingly obsessed with in 2010 (Lungs).  I love this shit.  I’m getting less and less embarrassed about it  Spin it.  Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

