Weekly Download No. 47

Big River by The Secret Sisters. That’s Jack White on guitar, by the way.  Everything he touches turns to awesome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekly Download No. 47

  1. TDunn says:

    I somehow missed this WD during the whole summer/fall of ‘change’ in 2010. I had bought this album as a sidecar to other music purchases at that time (Mumford, Broken Bells, Kid Cudi). While on shuffle I seem to skip over it too much while slaving away at the desk of industry. Need to give it a relisten.

  2. tmatt says:

    I prolly haven’t listened to that song/The Secret Sisters since I rec’ed it. I’mma hit it today.

Leave a Reply

